< Who Wins That Game

Released: 1989
Director: Hans Moser as Sascha Alexander
Notes: VTO 7029

Males: Yves Vaillat (plays Jean Leroy), Christoph Clark (plays Francois Gebelin), Frank Mazars (Plays Marcel Ledur).


Sorry but we don't have any suppliers for this title. If you're interested in buying Who Wins That Game please try using a search engine to locate a copy or, failing that, ask for assistance on our main forum. Please DO NOT email us directly for assistance as we simply don't have the time to answer any such requests for help.

Copyright 2000 - 2018 The European Girls Adult Film Database. All rights reserved. EGAFD must be consulted about the reproduction of any materials from www.egafd.com.