< Das F-Team

Released: 1992
Director: W.O.M.
Notes: Sexplosion (Goldlight) High Class, XE 803

Denise Mc Dowell is credited but does not appear.

Male credits: Steve Strange [Franco Roccaforte], Wayne Schlegel [Olaf Tanner], Mammout "Stier", Gerd Van Achtern [Gustavo Meunier], Sascha Ribaut [Siggi Enting].


Sorry but we don't have any suppliers for this title. If you're interested in buying Das F-Team please try using a search engine to locate a copy or, failing that, ask for assistance on our main forum. Please DO NOT email us directly for assistance as we simply don't have the time to answer any such requests for help.

Copyright 2000 - 2020 The European Girls Adult Film Database. All rights reserved. EGAFD must be consulted about the reproduction of any materials from www.egafd.com.